Contact Us

Name*

Company Name

Email*

Phone Number

Message

*Required

ep-logo-transparent-md
Office Number: 903-986-3904

1873 FM 1252 E
Kilgore, TX 75662
also in
Midland, TX and Arcadia, LA
Mailing Address
P.O. BOX 1049
Kilgore, TX 75663

Brandon Harrod

Dehydration

Mobile: 903-738-3894
Email: brandon@epservicesgroup.com

Brian Hancock

Mobile: 903-521-2533
Email: brian@epservicesgroup.com

Bryson Hancock

Downhole Chemical Hydration

Mobile: 903-571-7880
Email: bryson@epservicesgroup.com

Jimmy Burgess

Chemical Sales

Mobile: 903-387-0283
Email: jimmy@epservicesgroup.com

Jason McCann

Chemical Sales

Mobile: 903-987-1379
Email: jason@epservicesgroup.com

Bud Allred

Chemical Sales

Mobile: 903-987-1437
Email: bud@epservicesgroup.com