Contact Us

Name*

Company Name

Email*

Phone Number

Message

*Required

ep-logo-transparent-md
Office Number: 903-986-3904

1873 FM 1252 E
Kilgore, TX 75662
also in
Alba, TX, Fairfield, TX and Arcadia, LA
Mailing Address
P.O. BOX 1049
Kilgore, TX 75663

Jimmy Burgess

Chemical Sales

Mobile:903-387-0283
Email: jimmy@epservicesgroup.com

Bud Allred

Chemical Sales

NACE Level II
Mobile:903-987-1437
Email: bud@epservicesgroup.com

Jason McCann

Chemical Sales

Mobile:903-987-1379
Email: jason@epservicesgroup.com

Cal Sparks

Operations

Mobile: 903-987-4284
Email: cal@epservicesgroup.com

Jason Wilson

Chemical Sales

NACE Level II
Mobile:903-954-0491
Email: jwilson@epservicesgroup.com

Brandon Harrod

Dehydration

Mobile: 903-738-3894
Email: brandon@epservicesgroup.com

Brian Hancock

Mobile: 903-521-2533
Email: brian@epservicesgroup.com