Serving the Ark-La-Tex, Oklahoma, New Mexico and all of the lower forty eight states. Contact us today for all your chemical and dehydration needs.

Kilgore Texas

Contact Us

Name*

Company Name

Email*

Phone Number

Message

*Required

ep-logo-transparent-md
Office Number: 903-986-3904

1873 FM 1252 E
Kilgore, TX 75662
Mailing Address
P.O. BOX 1049
Kilgore, TX 75663

Brandon Harrod

Dehydration

Mobile: 903-738-3894
Email: brandon@epservicesgroup.com

Brian Hancock

Mobile: 903-521-2533
Email: brian@epservicesgroup.com

Eddie Bridwell

Dehydration Sales

Mobile: 936-332-8664
Email: Eddie@epservicesgroup.com

Brad Smith

Downhole Chemical Hydration

Mobile: 903-746-2732
Email: brad@epservicesgroup.com

Jimmy Burgess

Chemical Sales

Mobile: 903-987-9859
Email: jimmy@epservicesgroup.com

Jason McCann

Chemical Sales

Mobile: 903-987-1379
Email: jason@epservicesgroup.com

Bud Allred

Chemical Sales

Mobile: 903-987-1437
Email: bud@epservicesgroup.com