NCMS – https://nationalcompliance.com

ISNetworld – https://www.isnetworld.com

PEC Premiere – https://www.pecsafety.com

Veriforce – https://veriforce.com

E&P Services Group has a state of the art OQ training facility between our training room and All American Safety and Training Inc.

We train and verify OQ through OQSG, Veriforce, PEC,Eweb OQ, MEA and NCCER.

Contact Us

Name*

Company Name

Email*

Phone Number

Message

*Required

ep-logo-transparent-md
Office Number: 903 986-3904

1873 FM 1252 E
Kilgore, TX 75662
also in
Midland, TX and Arcadia, LA
Mailing Address
P.O. BOX 1049
Kilgore, TX 75663

Brandon Harrod

Dehydration

Mobile: 903-738-3894
Email: brandon@epservicesgroup.com

Brian Hancock

Mobile: 903-521-2533
Email: brian@epservicesgroup.com

Brad Smith

Downhole Chemical Hydration

Mobile: 903-746-2732
Email: brad@epservicesgroup.com

Jimmy Burgess

Chemical Sales

Mobile: 903-987-9859
Email: jimmy@epservicesgroup.com

Jason McCann

Chemical Sales

Mobile: 903-987-1379
Email: jason@epservicesgroup.com

Bud Allred

Chemical Sales

Mobile: 903-987-1437
Email: bud@epservicesgroup.com